109 W Main St Waterville, NY 13480  Local: (315) 841-8109
Customer Reviews
MERRI-ROSE FLORIST
Local Waterville, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (73 reviews)
Date: Jun 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

My arrangement was beautiful. It was full of beautiful yellow and white daisy along with beautiful blue flowers! A wonderful birthday gift from my son and his family who know they can count on Merri-Rose!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I always choose merri-rose because the flowers are of superior quality and the service is amazing. The business will go out of its way to make sure the flowers are delivered in a timely manner. I always recommend to friends that they use metro rose.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful! Thank you great job!
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thanks for always providing such great service!
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordering from Merri-Rose Florist is a most positive experience. Provider has been helpful and beyond cordial each time I have ordered, even when it was a last minute thought at closing time. Arrangements have been beautiful and recipient was blessed by the product as well as the service. It’s a treasure to have this florist in Waterville.
Diane's Reply:
Date: Dec 21, 2017, 2:03 pm

Thank You! We appreciate and value all our customers and strive for 110% each time! thank you for trusting us with your floral orders!! merry Christmas!!
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very nice holiday arrangement and it brought a smile to the recipient's face and we later used it for a center piece on the holiday. Definitely will have my next arrangement ordered from here.
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The holiday bouquet was very nice and put a smile on the recipients face
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

First time I used Merri- rose. I had a last minute request for delivery and it happened. They also called me to say they were out of a certain flower and would it be ok to substitute something else and then she gave me suggestions. A very positive experience!
diane's Reply:
Date: Sep 21, 2017, 10:08 am

Thank you for such a nice review. Truly appreciate your business!
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Speedy and beautiful, even prettier than the picture. Thank you for helping me put a smile on someone's face who really needed it that day.
Diane's Reply:
Date: Sep 01, 2017, 12:42 pm

Thank You so much! We are SO happy that you and your recipient were happy!!
Date: Jul 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Lovely bought but it was left on the front porch which I rarely use so I didn't find it for a.couple of days
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers arrived just as ordered and were beautiful...the receiver absolutely loved them. Flowers were fresh and arranged just as described on website. Thank you!
Diane's Reply:
Date: Jul 28, 2017, 4:04 pm

We are so happy that YOU were so pleased!
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

They delivered the flowers on the day they were needed and they were very beautiful.
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The name of the sender was not included on the card, but fortunately I figured out who it was. Nice arrangement!
diane's Reply:
Date: Jul 21, 2017, 11:34 am

we are so glad you liked your flowers!!! We apologize for the lack of senders name, but the sender did not include one. Enjoy!!!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was the prettiest arrangement I have ever received. Excellent condition on arrival and lasting well.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Gorgeous custom arrangement! Perfect for what I wanted. Prompt delivery. Great company!
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I bought flowers as a surprise for my mother and she loved them. The staff was also super helpful when it came to communicating when the flowers were delivered. Wonderful product!
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great people, amazing products and friendly delivery staff!! I wouldnt order flowers anywhere else!
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was very easy and quick to order. The bouquet was beautiful. Very happy with the service and arrangement.
Date: Aug 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The family said they were lovely. I've not sent flowers in some time and was very set back by the prices. I decided using a local florist so I might be provided the best value and the best option for the local businesses. They were lovely and I appreciate the good timely delivery. It was a time of need and Merri-Rose did come thru nicely. I appreciated the confirmations as well.
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

She wasn't home the first time and you went back! That's friggin awesome. Thank you
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was so pleased with the ease of ordering, the incredibly prompt service, and the quality of the flower arrangement. I would highly recommend ordering flowers from this business.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

the flowers were beautiful, and I was so happy to receive them
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very pleased with the one day service after being denied that with another local florist. The plant was beautiful and much appreciated.I will always use you in the future. Thanks!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

easy to order holiday flowers for my mother, the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Dec 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you very much for the prompt delivery to my daughter at Colgate. The arrangement was beautiful. You made her day! Thank you!
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I have ordered flowers for my grandmother twice and the flowers have been above and beyond each time! Thank you so much for your beautiful work!
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thanks, your arrangement was lovely. I would be ordering from you again.
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were SO BEAUTIFUL!! The delivery man was very pleasant and didn't reveal any information to ruin the surprise. It was smaller than I expected it to be but they really did a good job of communicating with me and trying to match the colors/flowers to the online image. It was a bit pricey for the size though.
Date: Sep 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Every time I order from them I always get the best service & the flowers are always beautiful & hold up great. I will never go anywhere else.
Date: Aug 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service, excellent quality product. Very pleased. Thank you!!
Date: Jul 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers and excellent service. Thank you Merri-Rose!!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Absolutely beautiful bouquet. Thank you, Merri-Rose Florist!
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Merri-Rose always goes above and beyond! They are always willing and able to exceed your wishes and deliver wonderful arrangements at a moments notice. Superior service with a smile!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My sister-in-law loved the flowers and they were delivered very quickly.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very happy that you could change my delivery day. your site was easy to get in and purchase
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you so much for taking time to deliver this to my mom. This was the day of Jean's funeral, and I think she was having a tough time (weren't we all?!?) and this was a delightful bright spot in her day.
Date: Jan 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always the freshest, longest-lasting blooms in the most beautiful and artistic arrangements!
Date: Nov 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Easy use of internet service. Could you just send back a quick email when delivery is made? That might help the sender to be sure things are in order.
Date: Nov 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for the wonderful job you did on my custom order for my Aunt's Memorial Service. On time, and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jun 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and definitely delivered on time - she loved them and they were a hit. Thank you so much. Mary Yates
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

I was told the arrangement was beautiful and I was grateful that it was delivered on time with fairly short notice. Great to have the online option, although I usually prefer to call. Thank you for your wonderful service! :)
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were delivered to funeral home in a timely fashion and looked very nice.
Date: Dec 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Aug 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered with ease. Great selection. Delivery was very fast.
Date: Jul 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

I have always used them to send flowers to my mom in Waterville, I live in MD and I like that I can use the local merchants.
Date: Jul 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

would like to know before changes are made to requests
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very nice arrangement & flowers are holding up well.
Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement arrived in a timely manner and I was told it was lovely!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers looked great, and was delivered on time. I would use them before using any online flower organization.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Dec 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Dec 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Dec 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Merri Rose does a great job. The flowers were beautiful and the service excellent. My mother was thrilled with the arrangement.
Date: Jul 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything turned out great and was delivered on time. Would definitely recommend to others.
Date: Jun 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement! Couldn't ask for anything better. Thanks so much. it mean't alot.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very helpful and kind- the arrangement was beautiful
Date: Aug 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very kind and helpful, and the flower arrangements were especially amazing.
Date: Aug 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: Aug 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very easy to phone in my order, gave me their full attention while on phone with me and Merri Rose did not cost me a lot. Flowers lasted a month!! Thank You Diane and Staff!
Date: Jun 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

I was pleased to be advised that the arrangment was delivered successfully. I have never heard from the recipient's family concerning how nice it was, but I am assuming it was nice. After my Uncle passed away it was given to his housekeeper. Thank-you
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Easy to use, great selection, perfect for local delivery - used local instead of 1800Flowers because they lacked customer service
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was beautiful.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and have lasted well.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and have lasted well.
Date: May 02, 2008
Name:

State/Province: NY

We have ordered many times from Merri Rose florist and have been more than happy with what was sent couldn't have asked for anything better
Flower Delivery To Waterville, NY
See Delivery Areas